DIRECTORS

Teacher
Anjali Aneja
Sergeant At Arms
Email : anjalisouthwind@yahoo.com
Teacher
Chandrani Chakraborty
Director/Chairman Club Administration
Email : chandranichakraborty6@gmail.com
Teacher
Sukanya Dasgupta
Director Club Service
Email : sukanyad.rotary3291@gmail.com

Teacher
Dr Vivek Datta
Director Community Service I
Email : datta_vivek@rediffmail.com
Teacher
Rahul Johri
Director International Service
Email : sams1900@gmail.com
Teacher
Ronit Mitra
Director Youth Service
Email : ronitmitra@gmail.com

Teacher
Bani Roy Choudhury
Chairman - Literacy
Email : info@adairdutt.com
Teacher
Ms Soma Sinha
Bulletin Editor
Email : somasinha3291@gmail.com
Teacher
Mr. Navarun Sen
Vice President
Email : navarunsen1@gmail.com

Teacher
Ashish Mitra
Director/Chairman Service projects
Email : ashismitra6@gmail.com
Teacher
Swapna Bhattacharjee
Director/Chairman Service projects
Email : swapnabhattacharjee11@gmail.com
Teacher
Debasis Datta
President Elect
Email : dattauk@yahoo.co.uk

Teacher
Pradip Das
Director/Chairman Public Image
Email : pkd3291@gmail.com
Teacher
Amit Paul
Director Vocational service
Email : a123.paul@gmail.com
Teacher
Geeta Venkadakrishnan
Immediate Past President
Email : geetav3291@gmail.com

Teacher
Subir Khasnobis
Club Membership Chair
Email : subir3291@gmail.com
Teacher
Smarajit Mitra
Past president
Email : mitra.samarjit@gmail.com
Teacher
Krishna Kumar Moody
Director/Chairman Rotary Foundation
Email : kkmoody63@gmail.com

Teacher
Yvonne D'Silva
polio mission
Email : ydsilva@hotmail.com
Teacher
Banashree Mitra
Secretary
Email : muniamitra2008@gmail.com
Teacher
Samir Saha
Treasurer
Email : casamirsaha@gmail.com

Teacher
Noshir N Framjee
Club Trainer
Email : nnf3291@gmail.com
Teacher
Pradeep Gooptu
Club Trainer
Email : gooptu_pradeep@hotmail.com
Teacher
Nayantara Palchoudhuri
Club Trainer
Email : ntpc3291@gmail.com

Teacher
Ritesh Kapoor
President
Email : riteshkapoor3291@gmail.com